Academic Calendar

Annual Planner 2021-22
S.No Date Day Class Activity / Holiday
1 02-04-2021. Friday All Holiday - Good Friday
2 05-04-2021. Monday All New Sessin Begins
3 08-04-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
4 14-04-2021. Wednesday All Holiday- Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Jayanti
5 15-04-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
6 21-04-2021. Wednesday All Holiday - Ram Navmi
7 22-04-2021. Thursday All Club Activity
8 25-04-2021. Monday All Holiday- Mahaveer Jayanti
9 29-04-2021. Thursday All Club Activity
10 01-05-2021. Saturday All PTM-I
11 06-05-5021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
12 13-05-2021. Thursday All Holiday- Id-Ul-Fitar( As per Moon Visibile)
13 20-05-2021. Thursday All  Club Activity
14            Third Week of  May Nur to X & XII Periodic Test - I
15 26-05-2021. Wednesday All Holiday- Buddha Purnima
16 29-05-2021. Thursday All Club Activity
17 Fourth  Week of June  X & XII Qualifying  Exams
18 30-05-2021. to 04-07-2021. All Summer Break
19 05-07-2021. Monday All School Re-Open
20 08-07-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
21 15-07-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
22 20-07-2021. Tuesday All Holiday- Id-Ul-Juha / Bakrid ( As per Moon Visibility)
23 22-07-2021. Thursday All Club Activity
24 29-07-2021. Thursday All Club Activity
25 31-07-2021. Saturday All PTM-II
26 05-08-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
27 Second Week of August   XI Periodic Test 
28 12-08-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
29 15-08-2021. Sunday All Celebrating - Independence Day
30 19-08-2021. Thursday All Holiday - Muharram
31 22-08-2021. Sunday All Holiday- Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi)
32 26-08-2021. Thursday All Club Activity
33 30-08-2021. Monday All Holiday- Krishna Janamashtami
34 02-09-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
35 04-09-2021. Saturday All PTM-III
36 09-09-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
37 16-09-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
38        Third Week of September Nur to XII Half Yearly Exams
39 23-09-2021. Thursday All Club Activity
40 30-09-2021. Thursday All Club Activity
41 01-10-2021. Friday Nur to U.K.G. Fancy Dress Competition
42 02-10-2021. Saturday All Holiday - Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
43 07-10-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
44 09-10-2021. Saturday All PTM- IV
45 13-10-2021. Wednesday All Holiday- Ashtami
46 14-10-2021. Thursday All Holiday- Mahanavmi
47 15-10-2021. Friday All Holiday- Dussehera (Vijay Dashmi)
48 19-10-2021. Tuesday All Holiday- Id -Ul -Milad /Milad- Ul- Nabi (As per  moon visibile)
49 21-10-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
50 Last Week Of October All Sports Day
51 28-10-2021. Thursday All Club Activity
52 03-11-2021. to 06-11-2021 All Holiday- Chhoti Diwali, Badi Diwali, Govardhan Puja, Bhaiya Dooj
53 Second Week of November All Science and Art & Craft Exhibition
54 11-11-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
55 13-11-2021. Saturday All PTM-V
56 18-11-2021. Thursday All Club Activity
57 19-11-2021. Friday All Holiday - Guru Nanak Birthday 
58 25-11-2021. Thursday All Club Activity
59 First Week Of December X & XII Pre Board
60 02-12-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
61 Second Week Of December All Annual Function
62 09-12-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
63 11-12-2021. Saturday All PTM-VI
64 Third Week of December Nur to IX & XI Periodic Test -II
65 16-12-2021. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
66 23-12-2021. Thursday All Club Activity
67 Last Week of December to First Week Of January  All Winter Break 
68 25-12-2021. Saturday All Holiday- Christmas Day. 
69 06-01-2022. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
70 13-01-2022. Thursday All House Activity/Competition
71 20-01-2022. Thursday All Club Activity
72 26-01-2022. Wednesday All Celebrating- Republic Day
73 27-01-2022. Thursday All Club Activity
74     Second  Week of February IX & XI Annual Exam
75 19-02-2022. Saturday All PTM-VII
76     Second  Week of March Nur to VIII Annual Exam
77 30-03-2022. Wednesday All PTM-VIII
Note - X and XII Annual Exam as per  CBSE Schedule.